Academic Editors

Dr. Joao Batista de Sousa
Associate Professor,
Department of Surgery,
School of Medicine, University of Brasilia, Brazil
Email: sousajb@unb.br
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Maria Jose Conceicao
Department of Preventive Medicine, Faculty of Medicine,
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: conceicao@ioc.fiocruz.br, mjconceicao@bol.com.br
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Suprakash Chaudhury
Professor,
Department of Psychiatry,
Dr D Y Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Center, Pimpri, India
Email: suprakashch@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://medical.dpu.edu.in/psychiatry-faculty.aspx
Short Biosketch

Dr. Kulvinder Kochar Kaur
Professor,
Centre for Human Reproduction, Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Email: kulvinder.dr@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA 
Short Biosketch

Dr. Mariusz Chabowski
Lecturer,
Department of Surgery, Faculty of Health Science,
Wroclaw Medical University, Wroclaw, Poland
Email: mariusz.chabowski@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA       
Short Biosketch 

Dr. Ibrahim M. Hamouda
Professor,
Faculty of Dentistry, Umm Al-Qura University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: imh100@hotmail.com
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Shivananda Nayak
Professor,
Department of Preclinical Sciences, Faculty of Medical Sciences,
The University of the West Indies, Biochemistry Unit, Trinidad & Tobago
Email: shivananda.nayak@sta.uwi.edu, shiv25@gmail.com    
Profile Link: https://sta.uwi.edu/fms/StaffListing.asp
Short Biosketch

Dr. Yong-Song Guan
Professor,
Department of Oncology and Radiology,
West China Hospital of Sichuan University, China
Email: yongsongguan@yahoo.com, yongsongguan@126.com
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Madhusmita Jena
Professor,
Department of Pathology,
MVJ Medical College & Research Hospital, Bangalore, India
Email: jena_madhusmita@hotmail.com

Dr. Asmaa Fathi Moustafa Hamouda
Assistant Professor,
Faculty of Applied Health Sciences, Jazan University, Saudi Arabia
Email: asmaakingdom1@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA

Prof. Ashish Anand

Associate Profressor

University of Mississipi Medical Center, USA

And

Professor

William Carey School of Osteopathic Medicine, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com , Ashish.Anand2@va.gov

Profile link: NA

 

Copyright @ 1981-2022 MB International Media and Publishing House. All rights reserved.