Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. A. Jebanesan (Retd.)
Department of Zoology,
Annamalai University, India
Email: drjeban@rediffmail.com
Profile Link:NA

Prof. Ozdal Gokdal
The Department of Plant and Animal Production,
Çine Vocational School, Adnan Menderes University, Turkey
Email: ogokdal@adu.edu.tr, ogokdal@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://akbis.adu.edu.tr/personel_detay.asp?sno=A-0974&tur=egitim

Dr. Alaa El-Din Hamid Sayed
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science,
Assiut University, Egypt
Email: alaa_h254@yahoo.com, alaasayed@aun.edu.eg, alaahamid@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/EaxP6P
Short Biosketch 

Academic Editors

Prof. Susanta Kumar Chakraborty
Former Dean,
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science
Vidyasagar University, India
Email: susantachakraborty@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fmVDbC
Short Biosketch

Dr. Jose Guerrero Casado
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences,
Technical University of Manabi, Ecuador
Email: guerrero.casado@gmail.com, jmguerrero@utm.edu.ec
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Afolabi Olajide Joseph
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Biology,
Parasitology and Public Health Unit,
Federal University of Technology Akure, Nigeria
Email: ojafolabi@futa.edu.ng,  jideafo77@gmail.com      
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Prof. Idika Kalu Idika
Department of Veterinary Parasitology and Entomology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria
Email: idika.idika@unn.edu.ng, infoidika@yahoo.com
ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2842-541X
Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35229490400
WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/2073508
Short Biosketch

Prof. Marcelo Abidu Figueiredo
Department of Animal and Human Anatomy,
Institute of Biological and Health Sciences,
Federal Rural University of Rio Janeiro, Brazil
Email: marceloabidu@gmail.com, abidu_m@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Tunira Bhadauria
Department of Zoology,
Ecology and Soil Biology Research Lab,
Feroz Gandhi Degree College, India
Email: tunira@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Ahmed Ragab Gaber Ahmed
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology,
Division of Anatomy and Embryology,
Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Email: ahmedragab08@gmail.com, r_g_a_ahmed@science.bsu.edu.eg,
r_g_a_ahmed@yahoo.com, ragabb900@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA 
Short Biosketch

Dr. Jyoti Arora
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Miranda House,
University of Delhi, India
Email: jyoti.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/MfYrU5

Dr. Hanan Ramadan H Mohamed
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science,
Cairo University, Egypt
Email: hananeeyra@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA       
Short Biosketch

Dr. Zorawar Singh
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Khalsa College, India
Email: zorawarsinghs@rediffmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Moses Okpeku
Lecturer,
Department of Animal Science, Faculty of Agriculture,
University of Swaziland, Loyengo Campus, Swaziland
Email: okpekum@yahoo.com, okpekum@uniswa.sz
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Prof. Aziza Mohammed Fouad Sharaby
Department of Entomology,
National Research Center (N.R.C), Cairo, Egypt
Email: sharaby_aziza@yahoo.com
Short Biosketch

Dr. Adesina Jacobs Mobolade
Lecturer,
Department of Crop, Soil & Pest Management Technology
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Nigeria
Email: mobolade72@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Prof. Ronald Rodrigues Guimaraes
Universidade Estacio de Sa, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: ronaldrguimaraes@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA  

Dr. Osama Anwer Saeed
Dept of Animal Production,
Faculty of Agriculture, University Of Anbar, Iraq
Email: osama_anwr85@uoanbar.edu.iq
Profile Link: https://www.uoanbar.edu.iq/English/staff-page.php?ID=1761 

Dr. Layla Omran Elmajdoub
Assistant Professor,
Department of Molecular Parasitology,
Misurata University, Libya
Emai: elmajdoublayla@sci.misuratau.edu, elmajdoublayla@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Belisario Dominguez-Mancera
Laboratory of Cell Biology and Radioimmunoassay,
School of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, University Veracruz, Mexico
Email: beldominguez@uv.mx
Profile Link: https://www.uv.mx/personal/beldominguez/
ORCiD: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9291-5037

Prof. Telat Yanik
Department of Fishery, Faculty of Aquaculture,
Atatürk University, Turkey
Email: tyanik@atauni.edu.tr, talatyanik@yahoo.com, telatyanik@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://atauni.edu.tr/en/telat-yanik

Dr. Muhsin Jamal
Associate Professor,
Department of Microbiology,
Abdul Wali Khan University, Garden Campus, Pakistan
Email: muhsinkhan08@gmail.com, muhsinjamal@awkum.edu.pk
Profile Link: https://awkum.edu.pk/faculties-colleges/faculty-of-chemical-life-sciences/microbiology/faculty/

Dr. Ahmed Tabbabi
Division of Medical Zoology,
Jichi Medical University, Japan
Email : tabbabiahmed@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA 

Prof. Angelo Mark P. Walag,

Department of Science Education,
University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines
Email: angelowalag@ustp.edu.ph, walag.angelo@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Rajib Deb
Division of Cattle Genetics and Breeding ,
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle, India
Email: drrajibdeb@gmail.com, Rajib.Deb@icar.gov.in
Profile Link: http://circ.org.in/dr-rajib-deb.html 

Dr. Pınar Oğuzhan Yildiz

Associate Professor,
Faculty of Fisheries,
Ataturk University, Turkey
Email: pinaroguzhan@atauni.edu.tr, pinaroguzhan@hotmail.com
Profile Link: https://avesis.atauni.edu.tr/pinaroguzhan

Prof. Ismail Seven
Department Of Plant And Animal Production,
Sivrice Vocational School, University of Firat, Türkiye
Email: iseven@firat.edu.tr, iseven23@hotmail.com
ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9489-8074

Dr. Ana Cláudia Correia Coelho
Department of Veterinary Sciences,
Veterinary and Animal Science Research Center (CECAV) ,
University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
Email: accoelho@utad.pt
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Emmanuel Tetteh-Doku Mensah
Research Scientist,
CSIR-Water Research Institute,
Aquaculture Research and Development Centre, Ghana
Email: meted2@gmail.com, etdmensah@csir-water.com
Profile Link: https://www.csir-water.com/index.

Dr. Jorge Castro Mejia
Department of El Hombre Y Su Ambiente,
Universidad autonoma metropolitana xochimilco, Mexico
Email: jcm13817@gmail.com, camj7509@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Rakpong Petkam
Assistant Professor,
Department of Fisheries,  Faculty of Agriculture
Khon Kaen University, Thailand
E-Mail: rakpong@kku.ac.th
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Golam Mustafa
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations,
Institute of Water Modelling (IWM), Bangladesh
Email: Md.Mustafa@fao.org, drgmustafabd@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Nesrien Mohamed Hashem
Associate professor,
Animal Production Department ,
Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: hashemnesreen@yahoo.com , nesreen.hashem@alexu.edu.eg
Profile Link: NA  

Prof. Villagomez Cortes Jose Alfredo Santiago
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science,
University of Veracruz, Mexico
Email: avillagomez@uv.mx
Profile Link: uv.mx/personal/avillagomez 

Prof. Juan Carlos Troiano
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences,
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: jtroiano@fvet.uba.ar, troianojc@gmail.com  
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Ola-Oladimeji F.A.
Lecturer II,
Department of Zoology & Environmental Biology,
Faculty of Science, Ekiti State University, Nigeria
Email: folasade.majolagbe@eksu.edu.ng
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/b65RcT

Prof. Luis Enrique Ibarra Morales
Faculty of International Trade,
State University of Sonora, Sonora, Mexico
Email: luisim00@hotmail.com, luis.ibarra@ues.mx
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,
College of Veterinary Science,
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, India
Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com
Profile link: Na

Prof. Khouloud M. BARAKAT
Microbiology Lab, Marine Environment Division,
National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
Anfoushy, P. O Alexandria, Egypt
Email: kh2m2@yahoo.com
khouloudbarakat2004@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Prof. Jean-Marie Exbrayat
Honorary Professor
Science and Humanities Confluence Research Center - (EA 1598)
Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes,
Catholic University of Lyon (UCLy), France
Email: jmexbrayat@univ-catholyon.fr
Profile Links: 1- https://www.ucly.fr/la-recherche/les-enseignants-chercheurs/les-chercheurs-associes/
2-https://prosopo.ephe.psl.eu/jean-marie-exbrayat

Prof. Ahmed KARMAOUI
Department of Biology,
Faculty of Science and Techniques, Errachidia,
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
Email: karmaoui.ahmed@gmail.com
Profile link: NA

Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman
Department of Fisheries and Marine Bioscience,
Faculty of Biological Science and Technology,
Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Email: aminur1963@gmail.com
amin2019@just.edu.bd
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bqUruj 

Dr. Kshetrimayum Birla Singh
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, School of Life Sciences,
Manipur University (A Central University), India
Email: birla.kshetri@gmail.com, kbsingh@manipuruniv.ac.in
Profile Link: https://www.manipuruniv.ac.in/faculty/262

Dr. P. P. Dubey
Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding,
College of Veterinary Science,
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India
Email: prakashagb@gmail.com
Profile LinK: https://www.gadvasu.in/college/ug---pg-programme/401023321/2886

Prof. Carmen Georgeta Nicolae
Faculty of Animal Products Engineering and Management,
University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest, Romania
Email: carmennicolae19@yahoo.com, carmen.nicolae@usamv.ro
Profile Link: https://igpa.ro/articole/137-nicolae-carmen-georgeta
ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9553-4264
Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=53264626700
WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/U-7033-2018

Dr. Kush Shrivastava
Assistant Professor,
Animal Biotechnology Centre,
Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, India
Mail: kush_vet@yahoo.co.in
Profile Link: https://www.ndvsu.org/index.php/department

Dr. P. Veera Muthumari
Assistant professor,
Department of Zoology,
V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women, India
Email: muthusdream@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Prof. Aurora Martínez Romero
Clinical Biochemistry,
Division of Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Chemical Sciences Gómez Palacio Unit,
Juarez University, Durango, Mexico
Email: quimicaaurora@hotmail.com,  auroramtzr@gmail.com
aurora.martinez@ujed.mx
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Takashi Ikeno
National Cancer Center Hospital East,
Clinical Research Support Office, Japan
Email: ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com, tikeno@east.ncc.go.jp
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Manaswini Dehuri
Assistant Professor,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,
College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry,
Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, India
Emails: manaswinid@ouat.ac.in, dehurimd@gmail.com, manaswini2003@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Mihaela Niculae
Associate Professor,
Department of Clinics, Discipline of Infectious Diseases,
University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Emails: niculaemihaela1@gmail.com, mihaela.niculae@usamvcluj.ro
Profile Link: NA