Chief Editors

Dr. A. Jebanesan
Professor,
Department of Zoology, Annamalai University, Tamilnadu, India
Email: drjeban@rediffmail.com, arulsamyjebanesan.3604@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Profile Link: https://tinyurl.com/Jebanesan
Short Biosketch 

Dr. Ozdal Gokdal
Professor,
The Department of Plant and Animal Production, Adnan Menderes University,
Çine Vocational School, Turkey
Email: ogokdal@adu.edu.tr, ogokdal@yahoo.com
Profile Link: http://akbis.adu.edu.tr/personel_detay.asp?sno=A-0974
Short Biosketch 

Dr. Alaa El-Din Hamid Sayed
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, Assiut University, Egypt
Email: alaa_h254@yahoo.com, alaasayed@aun.edu.eg, alaahamid@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/EaxP6P
Short Biosketch 

Academic Editors  

Dr. Susanta Kumar Chakraborty
Professor of Zoology,
Department of Zoology, Former Dean, Faculty of Science
Vidyasagar University, West Bengal, India
Email: susantachakraborty@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fmVDbC
Short Biosketch

Dr. Jose Guerrero Casado
Faculty of Veterinary Sciences, Technical University of Manabi, Ecuador
Email: guerrero.casado@gmail.com, jmguerrero@utm.edu.ec
Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

Dr. Afolabi Olajide Joseph
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Biology, Federal University of Technology Akure, Nigeria
Email: ojafolabi@futa.edu.ng, jideafo77@gmail.com     
Profile Link: https://bio.futa.edu.ng/profile.php?staffid=1968

Short Biosketch

Dr. Idika Kalu Idika
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology and Entomology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria
Email: idika.idika@unn.edu.ng, infoidika@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/eAZkdU

Short Biosketch

Dr. Marcelo Abidu Figueiredo
Professor,
Department of Animal and Human Anatomy,
Institute of Biological and Health Sciences,
Federal Rural University of Rio Janeiro, Brazil
Email: marceloabidu@gmail.com, abidu_m@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

Dr. Tunira Bhadauria
Department of Zoology, Feroz Gandhi P.G. Degree College,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: tunira@gmail.com
Profile link: https://goo.gl/c1c6FA

Dr. Ahmed Ragab Gaber Ahmed
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, Division of Anatomy and Embryology, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Email: ahmedragab08@gmail.com, r_g_a_ahmed@science.bsu.edu.eg, r_g_a_ahmed@yahoo.com, ragabb900@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA 
Short Biosketch

Dr. Jyoti Arora
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Miranda House, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
Natural Dyes, Textile finishing
Email: jyoti.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/MfYrU5

Dr. Hanan Ramadan H Mohamed
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Egypt
Email: hananeeyra@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA       
Short Biosketch

Dr. Zorawar Singh
Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Khalsa College, Punjab, India
Email: zorawarsinghs@rediffmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Moses Okpeku
Lecturer,
Department of Animal Science, Faculty of Agriculture,
University of Swaziland, Loyengo Campus, Swaziland
Email: okpekum@yahoo.com, okpekum@uniswa.sz
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Aziza Mohammed Fouad Sharaby
Professor,
Department of Entomology, National Research Center (N.R.C), Cairo, Egypt
Email: sharaby_aziza@yahoo.com
Short Biosketch

Dr. Adesina Jacobs Mobolade
Lecturer,
Department of Crop, Soil & Pest Management Technology
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo, Ondo State, Nigeria
Email: mobolade72@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

Dr. Ronald Rodrigues Guimaraes
Professor,
Universidade Estacio de Sa, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: ronaldrguimaraes@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA  

Dr. Osama Anwer Saeed
Dept of Animal Production,Faculty of Agriculture,
University Of Anbar
Ramadi, P.O. Box 55, IRAQ
Email: osama_anwr85@uoanbar.edu.iq
Profile Link: https://www.uoanbar.edu.iq/English/staff-page.php?ID=1761 

Dr. Layla Omran Elmajdoub
Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular Parasitology
Misurata University,Libya
Emai: elmajdoublayla@sci.misuratau.edu, elmajdoublayla@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Belisario Dominguez-Mancera
Laboratory of Cell Biology and Radioimmunoassay,
School of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, University Veracruz, Mexico
Email: beldominguez@uv.mx
Profile Link: https://www.uv.mx/personal/beldominguez/   

Dr. Telat Yanik
Professor, 
Department of Fishery, Faculty of Aquaculture,
Atatürk University, Turkey
Email: tyanik@atauni.edu.tr , talatyanik@yahoo.com, telatyanik@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/kdMPFA 

Dr. Muhsin Jamal
Assistant Professor,
Department of Microbiology, Abdul Wali Khan University,
Garden Campus, Mardan, Pakistan
Email: muhsinkhan08@gmail.com , muhsinjamal@awkum.edu.pk
Profile Link: https://awkum.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Tabbabi
Division of Medical Zoology, Jichi Medical University, Japan
Email : tabbabiahmed@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Angelo Mark P Walag
Faculty and Chair,
Department of Science Education
University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines
Email: walag.angelo@gmail.com, angelowalag@ustp.edu.ph
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Rajib Deb
Division of Cattle Genetics and Breeding ,
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle, Meerut, UP, India
Email: drrajibdeb@gmail.com, Rajib.Deb@icar.gov.in
Profile Link: http://circ.org.in/dr-rajib-deb.html 

Dr. Pınar Oguzhan Yildiz
Fisheries Faculty,
Ataturk University, Turkey
E-mail: pinaroguzhan@hotmail.com , pinaroguzhan@atauni.edu.tr
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bb3Ruu 

Dr. Ismail Seven
Assistant Professor
University of Firat, Vocation School of Sivrice
Department of Plantal and Animal Production
23119, Elazig, TURKEY
E-mail:iseven23@hotmail.com, iseven@firat.edu.tr
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Correia Coelho
Department of Veterinary Sciences,
Veterinary and Animal Science Research Center (CECAV) ,
University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
Email: accoelho@utad.pt
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Emmanuel Tetteh-Doku Mensah
Research Scientist
CSIR-Water Research Institute
Aquaculture Research and Development Centre
P.O.Box 139, Akosombo, Ghana
Email ID: meted2@gmail.com
etdmensah@csir-water.com
Profile Link: https://www.csir-water.com/index.

Dr. Jorge Castro Mejia
Department of El Hombre Y Su Ambiente ,
Universidad autonoma metropolitana xochimilco. Mexico
Email: jcm13817@gmail.com, camj7509@correo.xoc.uam.mx
Profile Link: NA 

Rakpong Petkam Ph.D. (Biomedical Science)
Assistant Professor
Department of Fisheries,  Faculty of Agriculture
Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen 40002, Thailand
E-Mail: rakpong@kku.ac.th
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Golam Mustafa
Center for Resource Development Studies Ltd., Bangladesh
Email: drgmustafabd@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Nesrien Mohamed Hashem
Associate professor
Animal Production Department ,
Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mail: hashemnesreen@yahoo.com , nesreen.hashem@alexu.edu.eg
Profile Link: NA  

Dr. Villagomez Cortes Jose Alfredo Santiago
Professor,
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science,
University of Veracruz, Mexico
Email: avillagomez@uv.mx
Profile Link: uv.mx/personal/avillagomez 

Dr. Juan Carlos Troiano
Professor,
Department of Medicine and Production of Fauna,
School of Veterinary Medicine,
University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: juancarlostroiano@hotmail.com
troianojc@gmail.com
troianojc@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA 

Dr. Ola-Oladimeji F.A.
Lecturer II,
Department of Zoology & Environmental Biology,
Faculty of Science, Ekiti State University, Nigeria
Email: folasade.majolagbe@eksu.edu.ng
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/b65RcT

Dr. Luis Enrique Ibarra Morales
Research Professor,
Faculty of International Trade, State University of Sonora, Sonora, Mexico
Email: luisim00@hotmail.com, luis.ibarra@ues.mx
Profile Link: NA

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,
College of Veterinary Science,
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com
Profile link: Na

Dr. Khouloud M. BARAKAT
Professor of Marine Microbiology
Microbiology Lab, Marine Environment Division,
National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
Anfoushy, P. O Alexandria, Egypt
Email: kh2m2@yahoo.com
khouloudbarakat2004@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Prof. Jean-Marie Exbrayat
University of Lyon, UMRS 449, General Biology,
Catholic University of Lyon, Reproduction and Comparative Development,
Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes, Lyon, France
Email: jmexbrayat@univ-catholyon.fr
Profile Link: https://www.ucly.fr/la-recherche/les-enseignants-chercheurs

Dr. Ahmed KARMAOUI
Professor 
Department of Biology, Faculty of Science and Techniques, Errachidia.
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
Email: karmaoui.ahmed@gmail.com
Profile link: NA

Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman
Professor
Department of Fisheries and Marine Bioscience,
Faculty of Biological Science and Technology,
Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh
Email: aminur1963@gmail.com
amin2019@just.edu.bd
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bqUruj 

Dr. Kshetrimayum Birla Singh
Associate Professor
Department of Zoology, School of Life Sciences,
Manipur University (A Central University)
Canchipur, Manipur, India
Email: birla.kshetri@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

Dr. P. P. Dubey
Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding,
College of Veterinary Science,
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Punjab, India
Email: prakashagb@gmail.com,
Profile LinK: NA

Dr. Carmen Georgeta Nicolae
Associate Professor,
Faculty of Animal Products Engineering and Administration (ex Faculty of Animal Science),
University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
Specialization Area: Aquaculture, Fish Culture, Animal Science, Food Processing, And Environment
Email: carmennicolae19@yahoo.com, carmen.nicolae@usamv.ro
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nygH8x
Short Biosketch

Dr. Kush Shrivastava
Assistant Professor
Animal Biotechnology Centre
Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, India
Mail: kush_vet@yahoo.co.in
Profile Link: NA

Copyright @ 1981-2022 MB International Media and Publishing House. All rights reserved.